Teddy Pendergrass The Music of Teddy Pendergrass (3-CD Box Set)

The Music of Teddy Pendergrass (3-CD Box Set)
1 rating
Price: $26.98
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  XWA4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Can't Hide from Yourself
  • 2.Somebody Told Me
  • 3.The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  • 4.I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 5.And if I Had
  • 6.The More I Get More I Want
  • 7.Close the Door
  • 8.Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
  • 9.It Don't Hurt Now
  • 10.Life Is a Song Worth Singing
  • 11.Only You
  • 12.When Somebody Loves You Back
  • 13.Come Go with Me
  • 14.Do Me
  • 15.Turn Off the Lights

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love I Lost, The - (featuring Harold Melvin / The Blue Notes)
  • 2.Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back) - (featuring Harold Melvin / The Blue Notes)
  • 3.Be for Real - (featuring Harold Melvin / The Blue Notes)
  • 4.If You Don't Know Me by Now - (featuring Harold Melvin / The Blue Notes)
  • 5.Wake Up Everybody - (featuring Harold Melvin / The Blue Notes)
  • 6.Don't Leave Me This Way - (featuring Harold Melvin / The Blue Notes)
  • 7.Shout and Scream
  • 8.It's You I Love
  • 9.Can't We Try
  • 10.Love T.K.O.
  • 11.Feel the Fire
  • 12.If You Know Like I Know
  • 13.I'll Never See Heaven Again
  • 14.Is It Still Good to Ya
  • 15.Medley (Live): If You Don't Know Me by Now / The Love I Lost / Bad Luck / Wake Up Everybody

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  • 2.I Can't Live Without Your Love
  • 3.Nine Times Out of Ten
  • 4.It's Time for Love
  • 5.I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
  • 6.I Can't Win for Losing
  • 7.This One's for You
  • 8.This Gift of Life
  • 9.Crazy About Your Love
  • 10.I Want My baby Back
  • 11.Heaven Only KNows
  • 12.It Should've Been You
  • 13.Hold Me
  • 14.Make it with You
  • 15.Cold, Cold World

Product Description:

This three-disc, 45-track box set collects the best and most essential of Teddy Pendergrass' elegantly sensual sides, including the hits "I Don't Love You Anymore," "You Can't Hide from Yourself," "The More I Get the More I Want," "Close the Door," "Turn Off the Lights," "Come Go with Me," "It's You I Love," "Can't We Try," "Love TKO," and "I Can't Live Without Your Love." These songs are the heart of his legacy, and they're all here. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Teddy Pendergrass

Product Info

  • UPC: 886977618925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)