Ronnie Milsap Essential 3.0

Essential 3.0
10 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.59 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  XW9R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Daydreams About Night Things
  • 2.Smoky Mountain Rain
  • 3.Pure Love
  • 4.That Girl Who Waits On Tables
  • 5.It Was Almost Like A Song
  • 6.(All Together Now) Let's Fall Apart
  • 7.What Goes On When The Sun Goes Down
  • 8.Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  • 9.(I'm A) Stand By My Woman Man
  • 10.I Hate You
  • 11.Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
  • 12.(There's) No Gettin' Over Me
  • 13.(I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
  • 14.Only One Love In My Life
  • 15.My Heart
  • 16.Stranger Things Have Happened
  • 17.Am I Losing You
  • 18.A Woman In Love
  • 19.Just In Case
  • 20.Back On My Mind Again
  • 21.Let My Love Be Your Pillow [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Wouldn't Have Missed It For The World
  • 2.Any Day Now
  • 3.Stranger In My House
  • 4.What A Difference You've Made In My Life
  • 5.Lost In The Fifties Tonight (In The Still Of The Night)
  • 6.Nobody Likes Sad Songs
  • 7.Why Don't You Spend The Night
  • 8.Let's Take The Long Way Around The World
  • 9.Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
  • 10.She Keeps The Home Fires Burning
  • 11.Inside
  • 12.Where Do The Nights Go
  • 13.In Love
  • 14.Cowboys And Clowns
  • 15.Make No Mistake, She's Mine
  • 16.How Do I Turn You On
  • 17.Still Losing You
  • 18.Show Her
  • 19.He Got You

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Too Late To Worry, Too Blue To Cry
  • 2.In No Time At All
  • 3.Misery Loves Company
  • 4.Don't You Know How Much I Love You
  • 5.Prisoner Of The Highway
  • 6.Snap Your Fingers
  • 7.Since I Don't Have You
  • 8.Turn That Radio On

Product Description:

Each Essential Limited Edition 3.0 expanded 3-CD set features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from superstar artists, including material not previously available in an Essential package
Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential 3.0 series features all of the must-have selections from the biggest names in music history--now with a 3rd disc!
Now available for the first time in eco-friendly cardboard packaging. The Essential Series has sold more than 18 million units worldwide across 60+ titles!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Milsap

Product Info

  • UPC: 886977380921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)