The Hit Crew Rock-A-Bye Christmas

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rock-A-Bye Christmas
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 2733

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2005
  • Label: Turn Up the Music


  • 1.Silent Night
  • 2.The First Noel
  • 3.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 4.Jingle Bells
  • 5.Greensleeves (What Child Is This)
  • 6.O Christmas Tree
  • 7.Toyland
  • 8.Oh Holy Night
  • 9.Joy to the World
  • 10.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Hit Crew

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,478
  • UPC: 790617225322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item