Barry Manilow Essential 3.0 (3-CD)

Essential 3.0 (3-CD)
7 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.59 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  XW87
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mandy
  • 2.It's a Miracle [Single Edit]
  • 3.Could It Be Magic
  • 4.I Write the Songs [Single Edit]
  • 5.Bandstand Boogie
  • 6.Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  • 7.Beautiful Music
  • 8.This One's for You
  • 9.Weekend in New England
  • 10.Jump Shout Boogie
  • 11.Looks Like We Made It
  • 12.Daybreak
  • 13.New York City Rhythm
  • 14.Can't Smile Without You
  • 15.Even Now
  • 16.Copacabana (At the Copa)
  • 17.Ready to Take a Chance Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Somewhere in the Night
  • 2.Ships
  • 3.When I Wanted You
  • 4.I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  • 5.One Voice
  • 6.I Made It Through the Rain
  • 7.Lonely Together
  • 8.The Old Songs
  • 9.Somewhere Down the Road
  • 10.Memory
  • 11.Some Kind of Friend
  • 12.Read 'Em and Weep
  • 13.When October Goes
  • 14.I'm Your Man [Club Mix] - (remix)
  • 15.Brooklyn Blues
  • 16.Hey Mambo
  • 17.I'd Really Love to See You Tonight [Up-Tempo Mix]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Let's Hang On
  • 2.You're Looking Hot Tonight
  • 3.Keep Each Other Warm
  • 4.All the Time
  • 5.Let Freedom Ring
  • 6.Sweet Heaven (I'm in Love Again)
  • 7.I Am Your Child
  • 8.Every Single Day

Product Description:

Photographers: Kenny Rogers ; Firooz Zahedi; Lance Staedler; Timothy White .
With the surplus of recent Barry Manilow greatest-hits compilations and previously issued anthologies, the task of finding the definitive survey of Manilow's works can be a chore for those with only a mild interest in the pop star's career. The recent success of 2002's outstanding Ultimate Manilow compilation warranted Arista to expand and reissue the anthology on three discs, providing a more definitive and thorough look at the crooner's catalog. Presented here in chronological order are 42 tracks, many of which were major chart-topping hits, with over half of them reaching the upper echelon of the pop charts during their heyday. The inclusion of various songs left off Ultimate Manilow ("Jump Shout Boogie" and "New York City Rhythm," being the two most obvious) will appease die-hard fans who felt slighted by their omission. Most loyalists will already have these hits either via the three greatest-hits compilations issued in the late '80s and '90s, or Ultimate Manilow, but casual fans wanting a definitive anthology of his works will be well served by this, as it's most likely the only Manilow anthology they'll ever need. ~ Rob Theakston

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Barry Manilow

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974257929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)