Red House (2-CD/Import)

Red House (2-CD/Import)
Price: $11.66
List Price: $12.95
You Save: $1.29 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XW73
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  • 2.Little Wing
  • 3.Red House
  • 4.Bleeding Heart [Edited Version]
  • 5.Two In One Goes
  • 6.Voices In The Wind
  • 7.Let Me Go
  • 8.Night Life
  • 9.Room Full Of Mirrors [Edited Version]
  • 10.Groove Maker
  • 11.She's So Fine
  • 12.Good Times

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Uranus Rock
  • 2.Woke Up This Morning And Found Myself Dead (I'm Gonna Leave This Town) (Everything's Gonne Be Alright)
  • 3.Sunshine Of Your Love
  • 4.Purple Haze
  • 5.Freedom And You
  • 6.Goodbye Bessie Mae
  • 7.Morrison's Lament
  • 8.Tomorrow Never Knows
  • 9.Hot Trigger
  • 10.Wipe The Sweat 2
  • 11.She's A Fox
  • 12.You Got It

Product Description:

Red House is a two CD set that combines the albums Uranus Rock with Groove Maker. Includes the song's 'Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)', 'Voices In The Wind', 'Purple Haze', 'She's A Fox' and more. Pazzazz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jimi Hendrix

Product Info

  • UPC: 883717019233
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)