Lou Christie Beyond The Blue Horizon

Beyond The Blue Horizon
12 copies available
Sale: $8.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.79 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $2.16 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XW6X
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Brook


  • 1.Lightnin' Strikes
  • 2.Gypsy Cried
  • 3.All That Glitters is Not Gold
  • 4.I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  • 5.Funny Things
  • 6.Shy Boy
  • 7.Beyond The Blue Horizon
  • 8.Tears On My Pillow
  • 9.You and I
  • 10.Two Faces Have I
  • 11.Have I Sinned
  • 12.You Don't Love Me
  • 13.To Be Loved
  • 14.How Many Teardrops
  • 15.When You Dance
  • 16.Outside The Gates Of Heaven
  • 17.Stay

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Lou Christie

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,559
  • UPC: 883717700322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)