Guy Mitchell Singing The Blues (2-CD Import)

Singing The Blues (2-CD Import)
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $12.95
Your Price: $11.66
You Save: $1.29 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PAZZ 68
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 13, 2006
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cloud Lucky Seven
  • 2.Music, Music, Music
  • 3.Feet Up (Pat Him On The Po Po)
  • 4.A Beggar In Love
  • 5.You're Just In Love (with Rosemary Clooney)
  • 6.Side By Side
  • 7.Rock-A-Billy
  • 8.Pretty Little Black-Eyed Susie
  • 9.My Truly, Truly Fair
  • 10.Call Rosie On The Phone
  • 11.You're Not In My Arms Tonight
  • 12.Marrying For Love (with Rosemary Clooney)
  • 13.Sparrow In The Tree Top
  • 14.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 15.My Heart Cries For You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chick-A-Boom
  • 2.The Cuff Of My Shirt
  • 3.My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  • 4.Knee Deep In The Blues
  • 5.Heartaches By The Number
  • 6.Tell Us Where The Good Times Are
  • 7.Sippin' Soda
  • 8.Meet A Happy Guy
  • 9.Look At That Girl (with Mitch Miller & His Orchestra)
  • 10.The Roving Kind
  • 11.Singing The Blues
  • 12.She Wears Red Feathers (with Mitch Miller & His Orchestra)
  • 13.Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • 14.'Cause I Love You, That's A-Why (with Mindy Carson)
  • 15.Got A Hole In My Sweater

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Guy Mitchell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,879
  • UPC: 883717019820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items