Lee Fields Faithful Man

Rating 4.7
14 ratings
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $10.82 (54% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  TS 0181
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Truth & Soul

Description by OLDIES.com:

The follow-up to Lee Fields' instant classic album My World. From the producers of Aloe Blacc's international hit I Need A Dollar.


  • 1.Faithful Man
  • 2.I Still Got It
  • 3.You re The Kind of Girl
  • 4.I m Still Hanging On
  • 5.Intermission
  • 6.Wish You Were Here
  • 7.Who Do You Love
  • 8.Moonlight Mile
  • 9.It s All Over (But The Crying)
  • 10.Walk On Through That Door
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lee Fields

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,440
  • UPC: 119964001814
  • International Shipping: 2 items