Guy Mitchell Music Music Music

Music Music Music
13% OFF
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.25 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PAZZ 681
Amazon sells this CD for $14.55, buying at saves you 40%

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2006
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Cloud Lucky Seven
  • 2.Music, Music, Music
  • 3.Feet Up (Pat Him On The Po Po)
  • 4.A Beggar In Love
  • 5.You're Just In Love (with Rosemary Clooney)
  • 6.Side By Side
  • 7.Rock-A-Billy
  • 8.Pretty Little Black-Eyed Susie
  • 9.My Truly, Truly Fair
  • 10.Call Rosie On The Phone
  • 11.You're Not In My Arms Tonight
  • 12.Marrying For Love (with Rosemary Clooney)
  • 13.Sparrow In The Tree Top
  • 14.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 15.My Heart Cries For You

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Guy Mitchell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,521
  • UPC: 883717019837
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)