Christmas Encores

by Various Artists
Christmas Encores
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SSP 15430
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.First Noel, The - Philadelphia Orchestra / Temple U. Choir / St. Francis De Sales Boychoir
  • 2.While Shepherds Watched - London Symphony Orchestra
  • 3.Do You Hear What I Hear? - Regency Choir
  • 4.March Of The Kings / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Robert Merrill
  • 5.Patapan - Cleveland Orchestra
  • 6.Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring - Pablo Casals
  • 7.O Come All Ye Faithful - Phyllis Curtin
  • 8.Angels We Have Heard on High - Mormon Tabernacle Choir
  • 9.What Child Is This? - Mahalia Jackson
  • 10.Carol of the Bells - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Product Description:

Christmas music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 079891543026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item