by Various Artists
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  JKCD 2704
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.11, buying at saves you 59%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 29, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2009
  • Label: Turn Up The Music


  • 1.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 2.Little Drummer Boy
  • 3.Jingle Bells
  • 4.Nutcracker Overture
  • 5.The Christmas Song
  • 6.We Three Kings
  • 7.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 8.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 9.12 Days Of Christmas
  • 10.Greensleeves
  • 11.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 12.Winter Wonderland
  • 13.Silent Night
  • 14.First Noel
  • 15.Up On The Housetop
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790617369422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)