Lil Wayne Rebirth [Deluxe Edition]

Rebirth [Deluxe Edition]
53 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.42 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.57 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  K52V
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Motown


  • Buy for $1.291.American Star
  • Buy for $1.292.Prom Queen
  • Buy for $1.293.Ground Zero
  • Buy for $1.294.Da Da Da
  • Buy for $1.295.Paradice
  • Buy for $1.296.Get a Life
  • Buy for $1.297.On Fire
  • Buy for $1.298.Drop the World
  • Buy for $1.299.Runnin
  • Buy for $1.2910.One Way Trip
  • Buy for $1.2911.Knockout
  • Buy for $1.2912.The The Price is Wrong
  • Buy for $1.2913.I'll Die for You
  • Buy for $1.2914.I'm So Over You

Product Description:

Deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks. 2010 release, a crossover Rock album from the self-proclaimed 'greatest rapper of all time'. Lil Wayne's previous full-length, the Grammy Award-winning The Carter III has been certified triple platinum with over one million sold in it's first week of release! Rebirth, his long rumored Rock album, is still Rap heavy and features guest appearances from Eminem, Shanell (AKA SNL), Kevin Rudolf, Nicki Minaj and others. Includes the first single 'Prom Queen'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 53 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Lil Wayne

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527094571
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)