Chicago Doo Wop, Volume 1

by Various Artists
Chicago Doo Wop, Volume 1
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $9.95
Sale Price: $8.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.79 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.16 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  K52K
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.00, buying at saves you 35%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 28, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.The Pyramids - Shaking It
  • 2.The Scientists - First Man To The Moon
  • 3.The Twintelles - Let The People Talk
  • 4.The Flamingos - Jump Children
  • 5.The Moonglows - Ooh Rocking Daddy
  • 6.The El Cincos - Kiss Me
  • 7.The Orioles - Live It Up
  • 8.The Orchids - Fine Sweet Woman
  • 9.The Lyrics - That's My Sugar
  • 10.The Magnificents - Down Off The Mountain
  • 11.The Hi - Liters - Feeling Alright This Morning
  • 12.The Chords - Bangie
  • 13.The Moonglows - Real Gone Mama
  • 14.The Dukays - The Girl's A Devil
  • 15.The Dells - Zing, Zing, Zing
  • 16.The Kool Gents - Crazy Over You
  • 17.The Rhythm - Aces Get Lost
  • 18.The Dukays - Nite Owl

Product Description:

This first volume in a two-volume series exploring Chicago's doo wop groups includes tracks by the Orioles ("Live It Up"), the Lyrics ("That's My Sugar"), the Dells ("Zing, Zing, Zing"), the Rhythm ("Aces Get Lost"), and the Dukays ("Nite Owl"), among others, adding up to 18 classic tracks from Chicago vocal groups. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 81,706
  • UPC: 883717013927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item