Freedom Call Eternity

13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.03 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.96 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V78G
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Steamhammer Us


  • Buy for $0.991.Metal Invasion
  • Buy for $0.992.Flying High
  • Buy for $0.993.Ages of Power
  • Buy for $0.994.The Spell
  • Buy for $0.995.Bleeding Heart
  • Buy for $0.996.Warriors
  • Buy for $0.997.The Eyes of the World
  • Buy for $0.998.Flame in the Night
  • Buy for $0.999.Land of Light
  • Buy for $0.9910.Island of Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9911.Turn Back Time

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Bay (vocals, guitar); Cedric Dupont (guitar).
Recording information: FC Studios, Nurnberg, Germany (01/2002-03/2002); Hansen Studio Hamburg (01/2002-03/2002).
Arranger: Freedom Call.
Freedom Call's chosen musical style of symphonic power/prog metal is one that is definitely not for everyone. It can come across as overblown, pompous, or just plain silly. Eternity certainly has moments that fall into all of those categories. The band does seem to be stretching out a bit here, though. They have added a few moments of death metal vocals, something rather unknown in the genre. This one also comes across as a bit more genuine and real than their previous release and, in fact, more than most of the bands in this genre. Perhaps this one shows signs of where the genre might be heading, into a slightly more accessible vein. Listeners can certainly hope so. ~ Gary Hill

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Freedom Call

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,199
  • UPC: 693723729626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)