Roy Ayers Everybody Loves The Sunshine (2-CD Import)

Everybody Loves The Sunshine (2-CD Import)
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.49 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  FX5W
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 6, 2004
  • Label: Atom

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Everybody Loves the Sunshine
  • 2.And Then We Were One
  • 3.You've Got the Power
  • 4.Wanna Do
  • 5.Just Happy
  • 6.Ivory Tower
  • 7.Bad Baby
  • 8.Fast Money
  • 9.Chicago
  • 10.E-Funk
  • 11.Slaves of Passion
  • 12.Rapped Up in Your Love
  • 13.Double Trouble
  • 14.Suave
  • 15.Crack Is in the Mirror (Wake Up)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Everybody Needs Somebody
  • 2.More Than You Know
  • 3.Say You Will
  • 4.Black Family
  • 5.Lots of Love
  • 6.Juice
  • 7.Knock on the Door
  • 8.D. C. City
  • 9.Crossings
  • 10.Unity
  • 11.Sweet Talk
  • 12.Drive
  • 13.I'll Always Be With You
  • 14.Mystic Vibrations
  • 15.Running Away

Product Description:

Personnel: Roy Ayers (vibraphone).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Roy Ayers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 92,151
  • UPC: 883717001429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)