Ayreon The Human Equation (2-CD)

The Human Equation (2-CD)
69 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $18.88
CYBER SALE: $17.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $3.36 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  FX43
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Inside Out U.S.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Day One: Vigil
  • 2.Day Two: Isolation
  • 3.Day Three: Pain
  • 4.Day Four: Mystery
  • 5.Day Five: Voices
  • 6.Day Six: Childhood
  • 7.Day Seven: Hope
  • 8.Day Eight: School
  • 9.Day Nine: Playground
  • 10.Day Ten: Memories
  • 11.Day Eleven: Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Day Twelve: Trauma
  • 2.Day Thirteen: Sign
  • 3.Day Fourteen: Pride
  • 4.Day Fifteen: Betrayal
  • 5.Day Sixteen: Loser
  • 6.Day Seventeen: Accident?
  • 7.Day Eighteen: Realization
  • 8.Day Nineteen: Disclosure
  • 9.Day Twenty: Confrontation
  • 10.Untitled
  • 11.Untitled
  • 12.Untitled
  • 13.Untitled
  • 14.Untitled
  • 15.Untitled
  • 16.Untitled
  • 17.Untitled
  • 18.Untitled
  • 19.Untitled
  • 20.Untitled

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 69 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ayreon

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723607023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)