Glenn Miller A Christmas Concert (Live)

A Christmas Concert (Live)
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HSV9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Glenn Miller ~ On Film ~ $18.51

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Delta


  • 1.Introduction and Moonlight Serenade
  • 2.American Patrol
  • 3.Poinciana
  • 4.Jingle Bells
  • 5.It Happened in Sun Valley
  • 6.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 7.Holiday for Strings
  • 8.Blue Champagne
  • 9.Little Brown Jug
  • 10.Medley: Silent Night / I'll Be Home For Christmas / Jingle Bells / White Christmas
  • 11.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 12.Sun Valley Jump

Product Description:

Personnel: Glenn Miller (trombone); Johnny Desmond & the Crew Chiefs, P.J. Kelly, Ray Eberle, Tex Beneke (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • UPC: 018111277624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)