Feliz Navidad!
by Various Artists

Feliz Navidad!
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 73570
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Angels We Have Heard On High - Christina Aguilera
  • 2.Christmas Through Your Eyes - Gloria Estefan
  • 3.Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer - Los Lonely Boys
  • 4.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - Jon Secada
  • 5.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Paula Deanda
  • 6.Santa Baby - Sheila E
  • 7.Jingle Bells (Tino Remix) - Celia Cruz
  • 8.This Christmas- Menudo
  • 9.Ay, Ay, Ay It's Christmas - Ricky Martin
  • 10.Feliz Navidad - Jose Feliciano

Product Description:

Christina Aguilera (Angels We Have Heard On High); Gloria Estefan (Christmas Through Your Eyes); Los Lonely Boys Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer); Jon Secada (The Christmas Song); Paula Deanda (Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree); Sheila E (Santa Baby); Celia Cruz (Jingle Bells - Tino Remix); Menudo (This Christmas); Ricky Martin (Ay Ay Ay It's Christmas); & José Feliciano (Feliz Navidad).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,705
  • UPC: 886977357022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)