Bear In Heaven I Love You, It's Cool

I Love You, It's Cool
9 ratings
Price: $24.78
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66F8E
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Dead Oceans

Description by

"Bear In Heaven's greatest trick is creating music that evokes the sort of physicality and scope that could soundtrack a Hollywood film, but also works equally well at stirring up intimate bodily passion."-Pitchfork


  • 1.Idle Heart
  • 2.The Reflection of You
  • 3.Noon Moon
  • 4.Sinful Nature
  • 5.Cool Light
  • 6.Kiss Me Crazy
  • 7.World of Freakout
  • 8.Warm Water
  • 9.Space Remains
  • 10.Sweetness & Sickness

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bear In Heaven

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,741
  • UPC: 656605136417
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)