Galloglass Heavenseeker

6 ratings
14 copies available
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V76Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2005
  • Label: Lmp


  • 1.Burden of Grief
  • 2.After Forever
  • 3.Perished in Flames
  • 4.Dawn of a New Age
  • 5.Banished From Eternity
  • 6.At the Shadowcross
  • 7.To Kneel Is to Suffer
  • 8.Heavenseeker
  • 9.Signs
  • 10.Beyond the Mirror
  • 11.Kings Who Die

Product Description:

Galloglass: Dirk K?hmer Zelmer (electric bass); Arnd Lorenz (drums); Carsten Frank, Norbert Geiseler.
Personnel: Carsten Frank (vocals); Norbert Geiseler, Kai M?hlenbruch (guitar, background vocals); Curran Murphy, Jeff Waters (guitar); Hartmut Richter (violin).
Audio Mixers: Carsten Frank; Norbert Geiseler.
Recording information: Hunting Ground Studio, Hannover, Germany.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723485928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)