Great Lake Swimmers New Wild Everywhere (2-LPS)

New Wild Everywhere (2-LPS)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $21.34
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $6.65 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  9GRY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 6, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Nettwerk

Description by

Hand numbered limited edition of 3000, plus 5 bonus tracks.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Think That You Might Be Wrong
  • 2.New Wild Everywhere
  • 3.The Great Exhale
  • 4.The Knife

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Changes With The Wind
  • 2.Cornflower Blue
  • 3.Easy Come Easy Go
  • 4.Fields Of Progeny

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Ballad Of A Fisherman s Wife
  • 2.Quiet Your Mind
  • 3.Parkdale Blues
  • 4.On The Water

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The Great Exhale (Demo)
  • 2.Easy Come Easy Go (Acoustic)
  • 3.Les Champs De Progéniture
  • 4.I Will Never See The Sun (TTC Version)
  • 5.Something Heavy

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Great Lake Swimmers

Product Info

  • UPC: 067003094412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)