Benny Goodman AFRS Shows, Volume 4: 1946

AFRS Shows, Volume 4: 1946
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOYE 837
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 18, 2011
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.Introduction: Lets Dance
  • 2.Great Day
  • 3.Comedy By Peter Donald
  • 4.To Each His Own
  • 5.Rondo (Third Movement Of Duo Concertante) - (featuring Nadia Reisenberg)
  • 6.Rachel's Dream
  • 7.Mad Boogie
  • 8.Comedy By Peter Donald
  • 9.Doin' What Comes Natur'lly
  • 10.One O'Clock Jump
  • 11.Closer: Goodbye
  • 12.Introduction: Let's Dance
  • 13.Under The Double Eagle
  • 14.Comedy By Peter Donald
  • 15.Indian Summer
  • 16.Flying Home
  • 17.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 18.Rendezvous With Benny
  • 19.Comedy By Peter Donald
  • 20.Oh, Baby [No Vocal]
  • 21.Closer: Good-Bye

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (clarinet); Eve Young, Art Lund (vocals); Mike Bryan (guitar); Larry Molinelli, Hymie Schertzer (alto saxophone); Lester Clark, Cliff Strickland (tenor saxophone); Al Klink (baritone saxophone); Mickey McMickle, Nate Kazebier, Dick Mains (trumpet); Addison Collins (French horn); Leon Cox, Cutty Cutshall (trombone); Joe Bushkin (piano); Johnny White (vibraphone); Louie Bellson (drums).
Liner Note Authors: John Bennett ; Dr. Michael Ari‚.
Recording information: 08/12/1946; 08/19/1946.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317080372
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item