A Soap Opera Christmas

by Various Artists
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 2605

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Scott Holmes
  • 2.O Come All Ye Faithful / Joy To The World - Martha Byrne
  • 3.White Christmas - Brad Maule
  • 4.We Should Be Together For Christmas - Tamara Tunie
  • 5.I'll Be Home For Christmas - Scott Thompson-Baker
  • 6.Recitation Matthew Chapter 1, Verses 18-25: / The Baby Jesus / Ave Maria - Peter Bergman / Eva La Rue
  • 7.Some Children See Him / Who Will Give Christmas - Amelia Marshall / Lisa Peluso / Rachel Minor / Tommy Michaels
  • 8.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Diana Barton & Scott Reeves
  • 9.Merry Christmas Darling - Tonja Walker
  • 10.Grown up Christmas List - Randy Brooks
  • 11.Merry Christmas Wherever You Are / Season's Greeting - The Soaps & Hearts Ensemble
  • 12.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve - Robyn Griggs

Product Description:

Personnel includes: John Pizzarelli (guitar, background vocals); Lou Marini (soprano saxophone); Ted Nash (saxophone); Daryl Waters (piano); Jimmy Wisner (keyboards); Brooks Arthur (background vocals).
Engineers: Gabriel Veltri, Jim Czak, Tom Spain.
This is a recording of holiday songs by soap opera stars.
All your favorite daytime soap stars tackle a dozen "timeless Christmas classics." Given the nature of their profession, it will come as no surprise that overemoting is the name of the game here. Among the performers are Scott Holmes (Tom Hughes of As The World Turns), Tonja Walker (Alex Olanov of One Life To Live), Brad Maule (Tony Jones of General Hospital), and Robyn Griggs (Maggie Cory of Another World). ~ Roch Parisien
RadioIO Offer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 69,938
  • UPC: 078636643922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

RCA Labels: