Ayreon The Final Experiment [Bonus Tracks] (2-CD)

The Final Experiment [Bonus Tracks] (2-CD)
14 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9GQX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 7, 2005
  • Label: Inside Out U.S.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Prologue: The Time Telepathy Experiment / Overture / Ayreon's Quest: The Time Telepathy Experiment / Overture / Ayreon's Quest
  • 2.The Awarness: The Premonition / Dreamtime (Words Become a Song)/The ...: The Premonition / Dreamtime (Words Become A Song) / The Awakening
  • 3.Eyes of Time: Eyes of Time / Brainwaves: Eyes Of Time / Brainwaves
  • 4.The Banishment: A New Dawn / The Gathering / The Accusation / The Banishment: A New Dawn / The Gathering / The Accusation / The Banishment / Oblivion
  • 5.Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
  • 6.Sail Away to Avalon
  • 7.Nature's Dance
  • 8.Computer-Reign (Game Over)
  • 9.Waracle
  • 10.Listen to the Waves
  • 11.Magic Ride
  • 12.Merlin's Will
  • 13.The Charm of the Seer
  • 14.Swan Song
  • 15.Ayreon's Fate; Ayreon's Fate / Merlin's Prophecy / Epilogue: Ayreon's Fate / Merlin's Prophecy / Epilogue

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dreamtime
  • 2.Eyes of Time
  • 3.The Accusation
  • 4.Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
  • 5.Sail Away to Avalon
  • 6.Nature's Dance
  • 7.Waracle
  • 8.Merlin's Will
  • 9.The Charm of the Seer

Product Description:

Ayreon: Valentine (vocals, piano, background vocals); Roud Houweling, Rodney Blaze, John Jaycee Cuijpers (vocals, background vocals); Astrid Van Der Veen, Esther Ladiges (vocals); Arjen Anthony Lucassen (acoustic 12-string guitar, electric bass); Lori Linstruth (electric guitar); Marieke Van Der Heyden, Dewi Kerstens (cello); Davy Mickers (drums); Peter Vink, Eva Albering, Jeroen Goossens, Peter Daltrey, Marcela Bovio.
Personnel: Arjen Anthony Lucassen (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, mandolin, keyboards, bass guitar, drums, timpani, percussion, background vocals); Barry Hay (vocals, alto flute); Marcela Bovio (vocals, background vocals); Ian Parry, Jay Van Feggelen, Lenny Wolf, Edward Reekers, Peter Daltrey, Ren‚ Merkelbach (vocals); Jeroen Goossens (flute, alto flute, bamboo flute, piccolo, sopranino recorder, soprano recorder, tenor recorder, English horn); Eva Albering (flute); Cleem Determeijer (piano, harpsichord, Mellotron, keyboards, mini-Moog synthesizer, Oberheim synthesizer, vocoder); Peter Vink (acoustic bass); Ernst VanEe (drums).
Audio Mixers: Oscar Holleman; Arjen Anthony Lucassen.
Liner Note Author: Arjen Anthony Lucassen.
Recording information: Chelsea House Studio (1994-1995); Misanthropolis Studio (1994-1995); Studio "RS 29", Waalwijk, The Netherlands (1994-1995); The Electric Castle (1994-1995); 'The Note Garden Records' Studio (1994-1995).
Photographer: Arjen Anthony Lucassen.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ayreon

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723408323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)