Barbie in A Christmas Carol Soundtrack

by Various Artists
Barbie in A Christmas Carol Soundtrack
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JKCD 2581
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Mattel


  • 1.O Christmas Tree
  • 2.Deck The Halls
  • 3.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 4.Joy To The World
  • 5.We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • 6.Jingle Bells (sung by Chuzzlewit)
  • 7.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 8.Silent Night! Holy Night!
  • 9.A Barbie 12 Days of Christmas
  • 10.I Love This Christmas
  • 11.California Christmas

Product Description:

Barbie and her friends sing songs from the movie, other traditional Christmas songs, and three new songs, including A Barbie 12 Days of Christmas and two original tunes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 47,597
  • UPC: 371170318258
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item