Patrick Ball Celtic Harp, Volume III: Secret Isles

Celtic Harp, Volume III: Secret Isles
Rating 4.2
6 ratings
Hurry! Only 11 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  WZFOR 170291

Related products:

Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Vinyl LP Details

  • All "WZ" coded Vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Fortuna Records


  • 1.Planxty Burke/Bumper Squire Jones
  • 2.Carrickfergus
  • 3.Susie McGuire/Bridget Geary
  • 4.Lord Inchiquin
  • 5.Carolan's Favorite Jig
  • 6.Song of the Water Kelpie/The Sheep Under the Snow
  • 7.Planxty Irwin
  • 8.The Foggy Dew
  • 9.Squire Wood's Lamentation
  • 10.Carolan's Concerto
  • 11.Eleanor Plunkett
  • 12.Dark Woman of the Glen

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patrick Ball

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 41,351
  • UPC: 013711702910
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: