Artas The Healing

The Healing
1 rating
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AWD6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Napalm


  • 1.Barbossa
  • 2.Bastardo
  • 3.Gangsta's Paradise
  • 4.The Healing
  • 5.Fick Das Fett
  • 6.Rhagenfels
  • 7.Through Dark Gates
  • 8.Blut
  • 9.The Butcher's Guilt
  • 10.Kontrol
  • 11.From Dirt We'll Rise
  • 12.I Am Your Judgement Day
  • 13.A Song of Ice and Fire

Product Description:

The Austrian underground has released yet another monster into the world of Metal. Artas takes no prisoners on their debut album and shows off an even more refined style, than many of the scene's more established bands. The Healing is nothing less than a triumphant roller coaster ride that allows the band to present its accomplished and varied style. Artas combines brutal double bass attacks, chilling melodies, and destructive neckbreakers to spawn a Modern Metal bastard, which the world has yet to experience. The disparate vocal styles range from screams and clean passages to deep growls that work together perfectly to set the scene for the English, German, and Spanish lyrics. Producer Jacob Hansen's (Heaven Shall Burn) mix flawlessly captured the band's impressive, thunderous sound and Dennis Sibejin's (Job for a Cowboy, Chimaira) artwork provided the finishing touches. The Healing is a very impressive beginning by a young band facing a very bright future indeed.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723307527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)