Abdullah Abdullah

6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.77
List Price: $11.97
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XWEW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Meteor City Records


  • 1.The Path to Enlightenment
  • Buy for $0.992.Conundrum
  • Buy for $0.993.Earth's Answer
  • 4.Visions of the Daughters of Time
  • Buy for $0.995.Now Is the Winter
  • 6.Lucifer in Starlight
  • Buy for $0.997.The Black Ones
  • Buy for $0.998.Awakening the Colossus
  • Buy for $0.999.Proverbs of Hell
  • Buy for $0.9910.Journey to the Orange Island
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lotus Eaters

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jeff Shirilla (vocals, drums); Alan Seibert (guitar).
Recorded at Sum Sound Recording, Painesville, Ohio.
Recording information: Suma Recording Studios, Painesville, OH.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 690989001428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)