Carl Perkins Matchbox (2-CD Import)

Matchbox (2-CD Import)
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $11.66
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.95
You Save: $2.81 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XWEH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 10, 2004
  • Label: Pazzazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Movie Magg
  • 2.Turn Around
  • 3.Gone, Gone, Gone
  • 4.Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
  • 5.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 6.Honey Don't
  • 7.Tennessee
  • 8.Boppin' The Blues
  • 9.All Mama's Children
  • 10.Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby
  • 11.Dixie Fried
  • 12.I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  • 13.Matchbox
  • 14.Your True Love
  • 15.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 16.That's Right
  • 17.Forever Yours
  • 18.Lend Me Your Comb

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Honky Tonk Babe
  • 2.What You're Doin' When You're Cryin'
  • 3.You Can't Make Love To Somebody
  • 4.Dixie Bop
  • 5.Be Honest With Me
  • 6.Sweethearts Or Strangers
  • 7.That Don't Move Me
  • 8.Lonely Street
  • 9.Pink Pedal Pushers
  • 10.Caldonia
  • 11.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 12.Put Your Cat Clothes On
  • 13.Her Love Rubbed Off
  • 14.You Can Do No Wrong
  • 15.Drink Up And Go Home
  • 16.I Care
  • 17.Y.O.U
  • 18.Try My Heart Out

Product Description:

Personnel: Carl Perkins (vocals, guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Carl Perkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,621
  • UPC: 883717009326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)