Chubby Carrier Dance All Night

Dance All Night
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XWE3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Blind Pig


  • Buy for $0.991.Got to Make Her Mine
  • Buy for $0.992.The Zydeco King
  • Buy for $0.993.Stay a Little Longer
  • Buy for $0.994.I'm Coming Home
  • Buy for $0.995.Cuyan
  • Buy for $0.996.Love You Right
  • Buy for $0.997.Tu le Ton Son Ton
  • Buy for $0.998.Zydeco's Extravaganza
  • Buy for $0.999.They Want to Party Now
  • Buy for $0.9910.Old Time Zydeco
  • Buy for $0.9911.Zydeco's the Way to Go
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rock Me Baby
  • Buy for $0.9913.Turn on Your Love Light

Product Description:

& The Bayou Swamp Band.
Personnel: Chubby Carrier (vocals, accordion); David LeJeune (guitar, background vocals); Michael Peavy (alto saxophone); Clint "The Chief" Redwing (drums, background vocals); Michael Chaisson (rub-board).
Audio Mixer: Michael Freeman.
Recording information: Tone Zone Studios, Chicago, IL.
Photographer: James Fraher.
Unknown Contributor Role: Roger Heiss.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 019148500723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)