Los Bodadosos 20 Del Recuerdo

20 Del Recuerdo
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
CYBER SALE: $6.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $2 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 2446
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Dasmi Music


  • 1.Estas Matando Mi Amor
  • 2.Como Me Gusta Quererte
  • 3.Porque Te Querre Yo Tanto
  • 4.Cara De Angel
  • 5.Todo Me Gusta De Ti
  • 6.Como Siempre Amigos
  • 7.Tonto De Mi
  • 8.Amigos Y Rivales
  • 9.Mis Ojos Lloran Otra Vez
  • 10.Solo Cuando Estoy Contigo
  • 11.Jugando Con Lumbre
  • 12.Propiedad Privada
  • 13.Dime Cuando Dejes De Quererme
  • 14.Porque Me Haces Sufrir
  • 15.Un Besito Porque Nos Queremos
  • 16.La Farsa
  • 17.Acostumbrado A Tu Amor
  • 18.Dejame Rehacer Mi ViDA
  • 19.O Te Enamores De Mi
  • 20.La Trampa

Product Description:

Los Bondadosos (20 Del Recuerdo) This Is A Coopilation Of Hits Of The Artist In Witch They Had Great Succes In Their Musical Career.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 897066001504
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

International: Latin Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)