Notorious B.I.G. Greatest Hits [Amended Version]

Greatest Hits [Amended Version]
31 ratings
15 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.36 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36YCG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Bad Boy


  • 1.Juicy
  • 2.Big Poppa
  • 3.Hypnotize
  • 4.One More Chance / Stay with Me - (Remix, remix)
  • 5.Get Money
  • 6.Warning
  • 7.Dead Wrong
  • 8.Who Shot Ya
  • 9.Ten Crack Commandments
  • 10.Notorious Thugs
  • 11.Notorious B.I.G.
  • 12.Nasty Girl
  • 13.Unbelievable
  • 14.N***as Bleed
  • 15.Running Your Mouth
  • 16.Want That Old Thing Back
  • 17.#! *@ You Tonight

Product Description:

Personnel: The Notorious B.I.G. (rap vocals); Jagged Edge, Krayzie Bone, R. Kelly , Ralph Tresvant, Avery Storm (vocals); Eminem, Fabolous, Ja Rule, Junior M.A.F.I.A., Lil' Kim, Nate Dogg, Nelly , Diddy, Puff Daddy, Snoop Dogg, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Busta Rhymes (rap vocals); J-Dub (strings); Tim McKasty (keyboards); Mario "Yellow Man" Winans, Poke (programming); Jack Knight (background vocals); Faith Evans, Total (vocals); Carlos Broady (harpsichord); Pam Long (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Sean Combs ; Diddy; Clark Kent; Ed Raso; Dave Aron; Eddie Sancho ; Charles "Prince Charles" Alexander ; Kenny Ort¡z; Lane Craven; Mario Alberto Rodriguez; Michael Patterson ; Richard Travali; Axel Niehaus; Tony Maserati ; Leslie Brathwaite.
Recording information: Caribbean Sound Basin, Trinidad; Chung King Recording Studios, New York, NY; Crack House Studios, New York, NY; D&D Recording Studio, NY; Daddy's House Recording Studios, New York, NY; Dopple Studios, Atlanta, GA; Patchwerk Studios, Atlanta, GA; Quad Recording Studios, New York, NY; Sound On Sound Recordings, Inc., NY; Tha Country, Diamond Bar, CA; the Hit Factory, NY; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.
Editor: Richard "Younglord" Frierson.
Photographers: Butch BelAir; Jonathan Mannion.
Considered by some to be the greatest MC of all time, the late Christopher Wallace had recorded just two solo LPs at the time of his death. Still, his mark on the genre has been indelible and his influence unending. Released to coincide with the 10th anniversary of his still-unsolved murder, GREATEST HITS mostly makes good on what its title promises.
Included in the 17-song tracklist are all the boom-box bangers that dominated the airwaves, MTV, and BET, and moved serious industry weight. From the infectious bounce of "Juicy" and the smoothed-out funk of "Big Poppa" to the fearsome gunplay of "Warning" and powerful lyrical precision of "Ten Crack Commandments," Big's talents and legacy are well-represented. Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Nelly, Ja Rule, Nate Dogg, and Ralph Tresvant are among the artists who take part in the posthumous studio collaborations rounding out GREATEST HITS.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Notorious B.I.G.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,378
  • UPC: 075678999635
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)