The Blasters Live - Going Home (2-CD)

Live - Going Home (2-CD)
12 ratings
Price: $27.88
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  66F5D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Evangeline

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Marie Marie
  • 2.Real Rock Drive
  • 3.Border Radio
  • 4.Crazy Baby
  • 5.Help You Dream
  • 6.Have Mercy Baby
  • 7.No Other Girl
  • 8.Don't You Lie To Me
  • 9.So Long Baby Goodbye
  • 10.Red Headed Woman
  • 11.Wandering Eye
  • 12.American Music
  • 13.One Bad Stud

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Red Rose
  • 2.Trouble Bound
  • 3.I'm Shaking
  • 4.Sadie's Back In Town
  • 5.I Ain't Got You
  • 6.Flip Flop & Fly
  • 7.JB Lenoir Jam
  • 8.All Your Love

Product Description:

Expanded 2 disc version. Guests includes the Sun Records rockabilly great Sonny Burgess and Chicago blues great Billy Boy Arnold.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Blasters

Product Info

  • UPC: 805772407923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)