Shakin' Stevens Rockin' the Blues

Rockin' the Blues
Price: $11.68
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $4.30 (27% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36YC2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Shame Shame Shame
  • 2.I'll Be Satisfied
  • 3.Don't Tell Me We're Through
  • 4.Sapphire
  • 5.I'm Leaving You
  • 6.(Yeah) You're Evil
  • 7.Love You Out Loud
  • 8.Josephine
  • 9.As Long As
  • 10.Lipstick Powder and Paint
  • 11.What Do You Want To Make Those Eays At Me For
  • 12.Come Back and Love Me
  • 13.Green Door
  • 14.Do What You Did
  • 15.Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Ray Staff.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Shakin' Stevens

Product Info

  • UPC: 886978334824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)