Benny Goodman Members Edition

Members Edition
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36Y9V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: United Multi License


  • 1.One O'Clock Jump
  • 2.Stompin' at the Savoy
  • 3.Who's Sorry Now
  • 4.Japanese Sandman
  • 5.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 6.You Turned the Tables on Me
  • 7.St
  • 8.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 9.Rosetta
  • 10.Sugar Foot Stomp
  • 11.To Each His Own
  • 12.Doin' What Comes Naturally
  • 13.You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • 14.Spinning Wheel
  • 15.Aquarius
  • 16.Monday, Monday
  • 17.From Both Sides Now
  • 18.I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 19.Romeo and Juliet (Love Theme)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info

  • UPC: 778325302320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)