Bloodthorn Genocide

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.34 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.64 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36Y8W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Season Of Mist


  • 1.For Those Whose Time Has Come
  • 2.Blood and Iron
  • 3.Invoking the Apocalypse
  • 4.Nightmare of Violence
  • 5.They Will Arise
  • 6.Forced Selfmutilation
  • 7.Sacrifical Slaughter
  • 8.Hell On the Eastern Front
  • 9.Monolith of the Dead

Product Description:

Bloodthorn: Krell (vocals); Ihizahg (guitars); Harald (bass guitar); Jehmod (drums).
Personnel: Lars K. Aalmo (background vocals).
After a five-year hiatus, Norway's Bloodthorn re-emerges with a battering ram of an album. GENOCIDE, the band's fourth full-length release, sees Bloodthorn strip away any remnants of its symphonic, gothic, and atmospheric black metal past, replacing those components with a more pugnacious approach. And streamlining its sound serves GENOCIDE well. Aligning itself with the likes of Vital Remains, Vader, and Dismember, the album is a full-on, war metal powder keg.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bloodthorn

Product Info

  • UPC: 666616018725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)