Eric Burdon Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Rating 4.1
3 ratings
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2 (29% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ZHUS 9600
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 30, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: United Multi License


  • 1.We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  • 2.Take It Easy
  • 3.I'm Crying
  • 4.House of the Rising Sun
  • 5.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • 6.Don't Bring Me Down
  • 7.Bird on the Beach
  • 8.Lights Out
  • 9.I'm Ready
  • 10.Devils Daughter
  • 11.Be My Baby
  • 12.Boom Boom
  • 13.Tobacco Road

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eric Burdon

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,168
  • UPC: 778325960025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item