Count Basie Ultimate Legends

Ultimate Legends
29% OFF
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 4060
on most orders of $35
Brand New
2016 Memorial Day Sale

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: United Multi License


  • 1.One O'Clock Jump
  • 2.Jumpin' at the Woodside
  • 3.It's Sand, Man
  • 4.Study in Brown
  • 5.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 6.Makin' Whoopee
  • 7.I Never Knew
  • 8.Summertime
  • 9.Yeah Man
  • 10.One Note Samba
  • 11.April in Paris
  • 12.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 13.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 14.Lester Leaps In
  • 15.These Foolish Things
  • 16.Tush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,878
  • UPC: 778325406028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm