The Bronx Casket Co. The Bronx Casket Co.

The Bronx Casket Co.
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MCRT 39
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Music Cartel


  • Buy for $0.991.Who Lives Forever
  • Buy for $0.992.Change the World
  • Buy for $0.993.Mercy Ltd.
  • Buy for $0.994.No Miracles
  • Buy for $0.995.Triste Verita
  • Buy for $0.996.Vampire War
  • Buy for $0.997.I Am God Here
  • Buy for $0.998.Savior
  • Buy for $0.999.Alone [Ghanson Pour Les Immortels]
  • Buy for $0.9910.Jump in the Fire
  • Buy for $0.9911.Bad Guy

Product Description:

The Bronx Casket Co: Spy (vocals); D.D. Verni (guitar, bass); Jack Frost (guitar); Charlie Calv (keyboards); Tim Mallare (drums).
Recorded at Carriage House Studios, Stamford, Connecticut on February 1999.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 656953003928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item