Faron Young Hillbilly Heartthrob

Hillbilly Heartthrob
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EQXY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: American Legends


  • Buy for $0.991.Hello Walls
  • Buy for $0.992.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • Buy for $0.993.Sweet Dreams
  • Buy for $0.994.Alone With You
  • Buy for $0.995.It's Four In the Morning
  • Buy for $0.996.Country Girl
  • Buy for $0.997.I Miss You Already (And You're Not Even Gone)
  • Buy for $0.998.If You Ain't Lovin'
  • Buy for $0.999.Goin' Steady
  • Buy for $0.9910.Wine Me Up

Product Description:

Faron Young, the country star who gave Willie Nelson his first big break when he recorded Nelson's song "Hello Walls," had a decades-long career, scoring hits from the early 1950s well into the '80s. "Hello Walls" is one of 10 hits included in this best-of, which also features Young's Hank Williams soundalike version of Tommy Collins's "If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Living)," Young's first country number one, "Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young," and his 1970s hit "It's Four in the Morning."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,827
  • UPC: 723721527051
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)