A Band Called Pain A Band Called Pain

A Band Called Pain
4 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AW89
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 10, 2007
  • Label: Hieroglyphics


  • 1.Holy - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 2.State of the Union - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 3.Pieces, The - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 4.Grave - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 5.Hole - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 6.Broken Dreams - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 7.War Song, The - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 8.How Would It Feel - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 9.Country Line - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 10.Hellbound - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 11.Freedom Ain't Free - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 12.Charger - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 13.Embrace the Pain - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 14.Walk Away - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 15.Ten Fold - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 16.All Over Me - (with Broken Dreams)
  • 17.Goodbye - (with Broken Dreams)

Product Description:

A Band Called Pain: Allen Richardson (vocals); Shaun Bivens (guitar); Bryan "Dark Kent" Dean (bass guitar); Tony Providence (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 655323012928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)