Los Plebes De San Luis Horas Negras

Horas Negras
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JKCD 2390

CD Details

  • Cracked case.
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: ACE Records


  • 1.Me Toco Perder
  • 2.Ahora Que Me Voy
  • 3.Solo Para Ti
  • 4.Te He De Amar
  • 5.Horas Negras
  • 6.Falso Amor
  • 7.Ay Marili
  • 8.Borracho Indecente
  • 9.Polvo Maldito
  • 10.Los Alambrados
  • 11.La Guayaba
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,106
  • UPC: 613283220722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)