Los Palominos Rockola 2

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rockola 2
10% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  URAA 661008
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Urbana Records


  • 1.Angel de Mis Anhelos
  • 2.Vino Maldito
  • 3.Peor de Los Caminos, El
  • 4.Sufriendo Penas
  • 5.Capullito de Rosa
  • 6.Hay Ojitos
  • 7.Dos Coronas a Mi Madre
  • 8.Cuando Mas Tranquila Te Halles
  • 9.Que Tal Si Te Compro
  • 10.Rosita de Olivo
  • 11.Una Lagrima y un Recuerdo
  • 12.Ni el Dinero Ni Nada

Product Description:

Personnel: James Arreola (vocals, bajo sexto); Johnny Arreola (vocals, accordion); Jorge Arreola (electric bass).
Recording information: Urbana Recording Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Palominos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 800066100825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item