Music and Lyrics [Original Soundtrack]

by Various Artists
Music and Lyrics [Original Soundtrack]
Rating 4.6
119 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $13.57
You Save: 41¢ (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EQV4
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2007
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Pop Goe's My Heart
  • 2.Buddha's Delight
  • 3.Meaningless Kiss
  • 4.Entering Bootytown
  • 5.Way Back Into Love
  • 6.Tony The Beat - The Sounds
  • 7.Dance With Me Tonight
  • 8.Slam
  • 9.Don't Write Me Off
  • 10.Way Back Into Love
  • 11.Different Sound - Teddybears
  • 12.Love Autopsy

Product Description:

Composer: Adam Schlesinger.
Personnel: Malte Holmberg, Martin Fry (vocals); Nick Moroch (guitar); Conrad Harris (violin); Katie Kresek (viola); Sam Albright, Jack Bashkow (saxophone); Michael Rafter (piano); Andrew Wyatt (programming, background vocals); Vaughan Merrick, Garry Hughes, Josh Deutsch (programming); Kelly Jones, Lucy Woodward, Britta Phillips (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Vaughan Merrick; Geoff Sanoff; Robert Schaper; Bob Clearmountain.
Liner Note Author: Marc Lawrence.
Recording information: Circle In The Square Studios, New York, NY; On Set; Pile Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; STratosphere Sound, New York, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 119 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,299
  • UPC: 075678999710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: