Blowfly Butterfly

Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DVGK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Hot Productions


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Rap Dirty
  • 3.More Cracker Lies
  • 4.Could Have Been Worse
  • 5.Suck Train
  • 6.Easter Bunny
  • 7.Tarzan
  • 8.Beaver Chase
  • 9.Niggaz Ain't Shit
  • 10.Juice It Up
  • 11.Big Game Hunter
  • 12.Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye)
  • 13.2 Niggaz in a Bar
  • 14.Integrated Education
  • 15.Fart Contest
  • 16.Outro

Product Description:

Blowfly Butterfly by Blowfly

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Blowfly

Product Info

  • UPC: 053993901120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)