The Wiz - The Super Soul Musical: Original Cast Album (1975 Broadway Cast)

by Various Artists
Rating 4.7
46 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATL 18137

CD Details

  • Released: September 15, 1992
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.The Feeling We Once Had
  • 3.Tornado
  • 4.He's The Wizard
  • 5.Soon As I Get Home
  • 6.I Was Born On The Day Before Yesterday
  • 7.Ease On Down The Road
  • 8.Slide Some Oil To Me
  • 9.I'm A Mean Ole Lion
  • 10.Be A Lion
  • 11.So You Wanted To See The Wizard
  • 12.What Would I Do If I Could Feel
  • 13.Don't Nobody Bring Me No Bad News
  • 14.Everybody Rejoice
  • 15.Y'All Got It!
  • 16.If You Believe
  • 17.Home (Finale)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,233
  • UPC: 075678149429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)