Kid Rock Live Trucker

Live Trucker
51 ratings
Only 6 copies left
Sale: $17.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $9.14 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XWSK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2006
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.94
3 stars out of 5 -- "[B]etween sturdy blue-collar stuff like 'Son of Detroit' and muscular grooves from his crack band, LIVE TRUCKER maintains an old-school party-rock vibe."


  • 1.Son Of Detroit
  • 2.Bawitdaba
  • 3.Cowboy - Intro
  • 4.Cowboy
  • 5.Devil Without A Cause
  • 6.Somebody's Gotta Feel This / Fist Of Rage
  • 7.Picture - (with Gretchen Wilson)
  • 8.American Bad Ass
  • 9.Rock 'N' Roll Pain Train
  • 10.Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp
  • 11.Motherf*cker Quite Like Me
  • 12.Cocky
  • 13.Only God Knows Why
  • 14.Outstanding

Product Description:

Personnel: Kid Rock (vocals, guitars, keyboards, drums, turntables); Uncle Kracker (vocals, turntables); Joe C. (vocals); Jason Krause, Kenny Olson (guitars); R. Smith Curry (pedal steel guitar, dobro); Jimmie Bones (harmonica, keyboards, background vocals); Aaron Julison (electric bass, background vocals); Mike Bradford (electric bass); Stefanie Eulinberg (drums, background vocals); Freddie "Paradime" Beaureguard (turntables, background vocals); Karen Newman, Laura Creamer (background vocals).
The sticker on Kid Rock's 2006 LIVE TRUCKER CD warns that the disc includes no bonus tracks, exclusive footage, or remixes, so fans of the Kid that are hungry for new and unreleased material might be disappointed. Yet with the help of his Twisted Brown Trucker Band and a wildly enthusiastic crowd, the Kid lays down his particular brand of "hick-hop" with plenty of honky tonk ferocity and b-boy swagger. "Son of Detroit," "American Bad Ass," and "Picture," a duet with Gretchen Wilson, are only some of the highlights of this live set.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 51 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kid Rock

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,561
  • UPC: 075678391422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)