Chemlab Rock Whore vs. Dance Floor

Rock Whore vs. Dance Floor
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XWSH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 31, 2006
  • Label: Underground Inc


  • 1.Monkey God [Monkey Scratch Remix]
  • 2.Atomic Automatic [Our Glitch Mode Squad Is Dangerous Mix]
  • 3.Black Snake [Gun Remix] - Terrorfakt
  • 4.Scornocopia [Glitchstar Mix] - Christ Analogue
  • 5.Binary Nation [Renegade Mix]
  • 6.White Room [Cash for Oil Remix] - Cubante
  • 7.Scornocopia [Scorpio Remix]
  • 8.Megahurtz [Caliopenis vs. Cocktopus Remix] - Dwayne Dassing, Adam "Bunnie" Grossman
  • 9.Binary Nation [16 Volt Max-Out]
  • 10.Queen of Despair [Lay Back and Rock Mix]
  • 11.Megahurtz [Mindfield Aurora Mix] - Mindfield
  • 12.Force Quit [Lickthevelvetpouch] - Ipecac Loop
  • 13.Scornocopia [London Sin-Phony Orgasmus Mix]
  • 14.Binary Nation [DeMento Mix] - Kill Memory Crash
  • 15.White Room [Haloblackattack Remix] - Haloblack
  • 16.Black Snake [Tenderbender Mix]
  • 17.Moon [Suture Remix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Sean Payne (programming).
Audio Mixers: D.W. Evans; J. Marcus; Cameron Lewis.
Audio Remixers: Marc Heal; Wade Alin; Bryan Black .
Editor: Sean Payne.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 637642111926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)