Limp Bizkit New Old Songs

New Old Songs
146 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XWKH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Nookie - For the Nookie (the Neptunes Remix, Neptunes remix)
  • Buy for $1.292.Take a Look Around - (Timbaland Remix, Timbaland remix, featuring E-40/8Ball)
  • Buy for $1.293.Break Stuff - (DJ Lethal Remix, DJ Lethal remix)
  • Buy for $1.294.My Way - (P. Diddy Remix, The P. Diddy remix)
  • Buy for $1.295.Crushed - (Bosko Remix, Bosko remix)
  • Buy for $1.296.N 2gether Now (All in Together Now) - (Neptunes remix)
  • Buy for $1.297.Rearranged - (Timbaland Remix, Timbaland remix)
  • Buy for $1.298.Getcha Groove On - (Dirt Road Mix, DJ Premier Dirt Road remix, featuring Xzibit)
  • Buy for $1.299.Faith / Fame Remix - (remix, featuring Everlast)
  • Buy for $1.2910.My Way - (DJ Lethal Remix, DJ Lethal remix)
  • Buy for $1.2911.Nookie - (androids Vs. Las Putas Remix, Butch Vig Androids Vs. Las Putas remix)
  • Buy for $1.2912.Counterfeit - (Lethal Dose Extreme Guitar Mix, DJ Lethal Extreme Guitar remix)
  • Buy for $1.2913.Rollin - (DJ Monk -Vs- The Track Mack Remix, DJ Monk Vs. The Track Mack remix)
  • Buy for $1.2914.My Way - (DJ Premier Way Remix, DJ Premier Way remix)
  • Buy for $1.2915.My Way - (William Orbit's Mix, William Orbit remix)
  • Buy for $1.2916.My Way - (Pistols' Dancehall Dub mix, remix, Dub Pistols' Dancehall Dub)

Product Description:

NEW OLD SONGS is a collection of Limp Bizkit remixes.
Personnel: Timbaland (vocals); Grisha Dimnant, Paul Logus, Troy Van Leeuwen (guitar); Bosko (electric guitar, talk box, programming); Scott Spencer Storch (keyboards).
Audio Mixers: Josh Abraham; Lethal; Michael Parnin; Paul Logus; Serban Ghenea; Bosko.
Audio Remixers: DJ Lethal; DJ Monk; DJ Premier; Dub Pistols; Fred Durst; Track Mack; Josh Abraham; Mario Winans; Sean "Puffy" Combs; Senator Jimmy D; The Neptunes; Timbaland; William Orbit; Bosko; Butch Vig.
Recording information: Bombay Entertainment Digital Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Daddy's House Recordings, New York, NY; Josh's Garage, Los Angeles, CA; Windmark Studios, Virginia Beach, VA.
While Limp Bizkit scrambled to find a replacement guitarist for the vacancy left by Wes Borland, mastermind Fred Durst found a way to breathe new life into selected tracks from the band's canon. NEW OLD SONGS reads like a who's who of 2001's hottest DJ's. "Nookie" sounds funkier and possibly more compelling than the original, as manipulated by The Neptunes, while Timbaland puts a fresh spin on "Take a Look Around" with hip-hop help from MC's E-40 and Eightball. Limp Bizkit's own man behind the turntables (DJ Lethal) takes center stage with his cut-up version of "Break Stuff." Xzibit checks in with DJ Premier on "Getcha Groove On," while Durst tries his own hand at remixing with guest vocals by Everlast on "Faith/Fame." NEW OLD SONGS is a great introduction for hip-hop fans that find rap metal a bit hard to swallow, as these well produced remixes simultaneously appease hungry Bizkit fans.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 146 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Limp Bizkit

Product Info

  • UPC: 606949319229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)