Mercy Love Can Make You Happy

Love Can Make You Happy
5 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QG25
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Henry Stone Music


  • 1.Love Can Make You Happy
  • 2.Heard You Went Away
  • 3.Never My Love
  • 4.Tell Me You Miss Me
  • 5.Sounds Of Silence
  • 6.More I Try
  • 7.Aquarius
  • 8.Lalala
  • 9.I Love You So
  • 10.Blue Blue
  • 11.Walk Out That Door
  • 12.Oblidee Oblidah

Product Description:

Mercy is made up of of Jack Sigler, Jr. (guitar and vocals), Brenda Mcnish (piano and vocals), Debbie Lewis (organ and vocals), Jamie Marvell (12 string rhythm guitar and vocals), Buddy Goods (bass guitar and vocals), Rodger Fuentes (drums), and Ronnie Caudill (lead guitar). Jack Sigler, Jr., who is from Tampa, Florida, decided to form his own group, so Mercy was born and the rebels from Brandon High start gigging at local dances, making good sounds. A producer from Hollywood, a friend of Jack Sigler s dad, heard the group and decided to use Jack Sigler, Jr. s original song called Love Can Make You Happy for the film Fireball Jungle. A couple of silver-eared DJs from Miami picked up on the band and, as they say, the rest is history. Produced by Brad Shapiro and Steve Alaimo and Supervised by Henry Stone. Arranged by The Zoo, vocal arrangements by Jack Sigler, Jr., engineer Ronnie Albert.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mercy

Product Info

  • UPC: 809842503928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)